Forrest Gump…one quote…repeated

Posted on July 6, 2015

0


Today I woke up sick. I hate being sick. That’s all I’ve got to say about that.

Today’s education activities include contacting my new officers for the National Honor Society, a club I’m in charge of simply because no one else wanted it. I am puzzled: why wouldn’t people want to hang out with the nice, smart leaders of the school? That means I did something that I said I would do this summer: get more active with these students. Now, of course, I’m impatient that no one has answered the email yet…and it’s been all of 15 minutes. Clearly, they are slackers. 🙂

I have continued the cleanup of my Google Classroom. I am deleting last year’s students. This is zero fun since they have to be deleted one at a time. But…that’s all I’ve got to say about that.

Posted in: Uncategorized